European Commission 2014-2019

EU Commission

The Commission is composed of the College of Commissioners of 28 members, including the President and Vice-Presidents. The Commissioners, one from each EU country, are the Commission's political leadership during a 5-year term. Each Commissioner is assigned responsibility for specific policy areas by the President.

In this page the members of the European Commission are presented as well as their corresponding roles, while more information regarding the European Commission could be reached in European Commission's web page.

European Commission's members (Commissioners) 2014-2019